Notice Type
Notice Title

Justice of the Peace Resignations

It is noted for information that

Sharron Gaye Betts, of New Plymouth

Diana Clear, of Upper Hutt

Christopher William Sherratt, of Haumoana

James Robert Galloway, of Blenheim

have resigned their appointments as Justices of the Peace for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of November 2019.

CARL CRAFAR, Acting Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.