Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 9 of the Callaghan Innovation Act 2012, the Minister of Research, Science and Innovation has appointed to the Callaghan Innovation Board:

Stefan Korn, of Wellington

as a member, for a further term commencing on 1 October 2019 and expiring on 30 September 2020.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 2019.

Hon Dr MEGAN WOODS, Minister of Research, Science and Innovation.