Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 20

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2019 to 31 January 2020:

Abraham-Beermann, Eli

Adlington, Richard

Baigent, David

Bailey, Paul

Boniface, Michele

Brough, Stephanie

Buckley, Marion

Dalgleish, Alison

Devereux, Leanne

Duff, Kelly

Ellingham, Peter

Flannery, Nathan

Gan, Louie

Garvin, Ruth

Goodman, Anita

Haldane, Jules

Hopping, Natasha

Hunt, Avril

Hyndman, William

Kooperberg, Anna

Livschitz, Sarah

Middleton, Elyse

O'Connell, Sharon

Robinson, Sammy

Russell, Angela

Simpson, Moses

Stutchbury, Michael

Thompson-Wise, Karen

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of October 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.