Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 19

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2019 to 31 January 2020:

Bailey, Ryan

Ball, Carol

Burton, Maria

Carpenter, Ben

Collins, Annie

Coradine, Margie

da Silva, Susan

de Pont, Genevieve

Dunasemant, Christine

Giles, Heather

Graham, Lynda

Guest, Dag

Heenan, Piiata

Jones, Sebastian

Lyttle, Peter

Mackay, Esther

May, Demelza

Mcmillan-Parata, Tane

Nicol, Sonya

Osman, Georgia

Pottinger, Ali

Smith, Danielle

Spijkerman, Rebecca

Taylor, Kelly

Wilson, Korty

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.