How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette? Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Vincent Mervyn Morel, of Paraparaumu

Catherine Mary Holmes, of Christchurch

Noeline Mary Forsdyke, of Kaitaia

Eleanor Jean Allan, of Auckland

Grahame William Hamblin, of Auckland

Ralph Julian Green, of Wellington

Agnes Anne Thorpe, of Otaki

Christopher Mark Chadwick, of Auckland

Judith Cheung, of Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of January 2019.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.