Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 18

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Argyle, Kathryn

Corder, Gareth

Dahl, Andrea

Dayal, Sheevas

Gibson, Ashleigh

Heta, Ani

Hornyak, Natalie

James, Olivia

Jolly, Carmel

Kapa, Tui

Lattimore, Karlum

Macdonald, Chris

Margaret, Jen

McCue, Jolene

McNaught, Georgia

McRoberts, Hope

Mcculloch, Courtney

Moore, Jex

Moore, Mica

Oakley, Karen

Robinson-Piper, Thomas

Roser, Marie

Yates, Michael

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of September 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.