Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment of Trustees of the Dunkeld Cemetery

Pursuant to section 24(1) of the Burial and Cremations Act 1964, the Clutha District Council confirms that the following persons are the current trustees of the Dunkeld Cemetery Trust Board

Neville John Hills

Adrian Nicholas (John) van Rossem

Donald Edward Pearson

Joseph Chris Theo Scholten

Vicki Marie Hills

Dated at Balclutha this 8th day of August 2019.

STEVE HILL, Chief Executive Officer, Clutha District Council.