Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 16

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 23 July 2019 to 5 August 2019:

Bulman, Rebecca

Chan, Rufus

Downes, Theresa

Dunraj, Lavanya

Emery, Gerard

Gasquoine, Mark

Huston, Catharine

Loughnan, Janet

Mcmahon, Putiputi

Murray, John

Nichol, Darrell

Osborne, Bridie

Radford-Simpson, Penny

Thompson-Chhoung, Chor

Travers, Geraldine

Walker, Nathan

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.