Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 9 of the Callaghan Innovation Act 2012, the Minister of Research, Science and Innovation has appointed

Elena Josephine Trout, of Auckland

Matanuku Kihirini Mahuika, of Gisborne

as members of the Callaghan Innovation Board, for terms of three years commencing on 19 June 2019 and expiring on 18 June 2022.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 2019.

Hon Dr MEGAN WOODS, Minister of Research, Science and Innovation.