Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 15

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 9 July 2019 to 22 July 2019:

Bond, Tim

Cardwell, Esther

Downes, Kelly

Dryburgh, Jim

Gavey, Charlie

Green, Rosie

Healy, Christine

Henderson, Sharron

Jackson, Owen

Kennedy, Helen

Nowotarski, Judith

Orr, Mel

Park, Bright

Tilley, Matthew

Yeoman, Andy

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of July 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.