Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 6

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Duxfield, Grace

Duxfield, Stuart

Miller, Cameron

Pyper, Heather

Pyper, Ivo

Reddish, Bevan

Reddish, Rochelle

Robertson, Carolyn

Wilson, Andrew

Wilson, Ruth

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of January 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.