Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 14

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 25 June 2019 to 11 July 2019:

Amour, Mary

Becker, Fiona

Botha, Skye

Brookie, Kate

Brown, Jacob

Clearwater, Julie

Dunlea, Karen

Evans, Ruth

Farquhar, Fiona

Hodges, Tania

Mahon, Zoe

Murray, Robert

Paape, Bridget

Parsons, Gabrielle

Paterson, Simon

Reid, Natalie

Rosnell, Kelly

Scivier, Ryan

Shaw, Steve

Tavita, Rosa

Vallabh, Sang

Ward, Patrece

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of July 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.