Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 44

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Cleave, Christine

Collett, Michelle

Costello, Anne

Harding, Robin

Joplin, Digby

Kaur, Parminder

Knyvett, Amy

McCormick, Russell

Mcallum, Mary-Anne

Mcdonnell, Sean

Mehta, Palak

Rassie, Ruth

Renata, Susan

Roberts, Peter

Sceats, Richard

Steevens, Hester

Thomas, Vic

Walton, Kristina

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of June 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.