Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 11

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Abbott, Philippa

Bell, Wendy

Black, Julie

Browne, Graeme

Duncan, Belinda

Dunn, Nathan

Fisher, Laura

Free, Rochelle

Gibson, Ian

Johnstone, Paul

Lane, Phil

Laverick, Kasha

Munn, Victoria

Newland, Catherine

Reynolds, Vanessa

Riley, Trudy

Roberts, Marie

Ross, Sally

Ross, Woodrow

Smith, Jesse

Southee, Jill

Syme, Megan

Wiggett, Gayle

Yeo, Arthur

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of May 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.