Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 40

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Abbott, Philippa

Barry, Michael

Bell, Wendy

Black, Julie

Browne, Graeme

Duncan, Belinda

Dunn, Nathan

Fisher, Laura

Forsyth, Trish

Free, Rochelle

Gibson, Ian

Grant, Peter

Heke, William

Huizinga, Nienke

Irwin, Stewart

Johnstone, Paul

Kumar, Pravin

Lane, Phil

Laverick, Kasha

Leslie, Eleanor

Mason, Simon

Munn, Victoria

Newland, Catherine

Palmer, Gill

Reynolds, Vanessa

Riley, Trudy

Roberts, Marie

Ross, Sally

Ross, Woodrow

Smith, Jesse

Southee, Jill

Syme, Megan

Wawatai, Teepa

Wiggett, Gayle

Wood, Joshua

Yeo, Arthur

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of May 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.