Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 9

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Baker, David

Burke, John

Deason, Emma

Grigg, Ross

Henderson, Raymond

Hill, Erin

Joe, Ren

Kumar, Karen

Lawson, Marg

Manley, Brenda

McKenzie-McLean, Jo

Meredith, Shirley

Morris, Jenny

Nesus, Libby

Rudd, Jenny

Ryder, Ainslie

Tankard, Bee

Wells, Raymond

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of April 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.