Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 33

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Andersen, Bayden

Baker, David

Bulk, Annabel

Burke, John

Deason, Emma

Frost, Carey

Gray, Nick

Grigg, Ross

Henderson, Raymond

Hill, Erin

Joe, Ren

Julyan-Boucher, Sunette

Kumar, Karen

Lawson, Marg

Manley, Brenda

McKenzie-McLean, Jo

Meredith, Shirley

Morris, Jenny

Nathan, Tauhanga

Nesus, Libby

Otang, Toni

Ravenwood, Sarah

Reindler, Sam

Rudd, Jenny

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of April 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.