Notice Type
Notice Title

Supplementary Integration Agreements

Pursuant to section 423(3) of the Education Act 1989, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty the Queen, acting through the Group Manager, Infrastructure Advisory Group, Ministry of Education, pursuant to delegated authority, and each of the proprietors of the following schools:

0199 Hato Paora College

0046 Liston College

1488 St Francis Catholic School (Pt Chevalier)

3532 St Joseph’s School (Temuka)

0222 St Joseph’s Maori Girls’ College

2859 Holy Family School (Porirua)

1172 Cornerstone Christian School

1187 Tauranga Waldorf School

4018 St Mary’s School (Gore)

1961 St Patrick’s Catholic School (Taumarunui)

1360 Marist Catholic School (Herne Bay)

0408 Verdon College

6975 Garin College

1156 Horizon School

1192 Dunedin Rudolf Steiner School

3537 St Patrick’s School (Bryndwr)

3543 St Teresa’s School (Riccarton)

1190 Elim Christian College

1175 Kaikohe Christian School

4158 Hutt International Boys’ School

3270 Sacred Heart School (Christchurch)

0256 Bishop Viard College

2984 Sacred Heart School (Petone)

0062 St Peter’s College (Epsom)

0230 Lindisfarne College

A copy of the supplementary integration agreements is available for inspection without charge by any member of the public via the following email address and is available online at

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of April 2019.

BRIAN MITCHELL, Group Manager, Infrastructure Advisory Group, Ministry of Education.