Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Cameron, Neil

Collins, Pete

Devis, Hadassah

Dunlop, Deidre

Gautam, Sunita

Gorst, Bailey

Roberts, Ralph

Rose, Kelly

Taramai, Mata

Williams, Lincoln

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of January 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.