How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette?

Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 95

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 5 April 2018

Allen, Grayson

Bennett, Paul

Bochkoltz, Louis

Clark, Glenda

Flavell, Timoti

Goodwin, Graham

Hearne, John

Henry, John

McCleary, Ian

McCourtie, Sima

McIntosh, Gavin

McMinn-Collard, Linda

Meehan, Rex

Mortensen, Wayne

Paterson, Susan

Robson, Geoff

Taka, Glenn

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.