Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 23

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Banks, Di

Blance, Bette

Bolton, Joe

Clark, Joanne

Eyre, Mark

Fairbrother, Carissa

Fowler, Sarndra

Hawkins, Gaylene

Isbister, Greg

McNamara, Fiona

Neha, Ann

Percy, Deborah

Scothern-King, Jenni

Stone, Natalie

Vaile, Zoe

Withers, Kelly

Woodwark, Stephen

Woolston, Alan

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of November 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.