Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 22

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Anderson, Lloyd

Ashby, Hami

Daly, Kellie

Graham, Amy

Hayden, Peter

Hughes, Justin

Hunt, Michele

Kennett, Meredith

Neill, Deborah

Polson, Zani

Potter, Rosie

Renata, Glynis

Renau, Jason

Riordan-Edmonds, Stephanie

Shaw, Jamie

Speedy, Teena

Tokaduadua, Teremoana

Welbeloved, Julie

Wesley, Rachel

Wilson, Marty

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of November 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.