Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 85

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Anderson, Lloyd

Ashby, Hami

Daly, Kellie

Fletcher, Renee

Graham, Amy

Hayden, Peter

Hughes, Justin

Hunt, Michele

Kennett, Meredith

Neill, Deborah

Nikolaison, Dan

Pannett, Simon

Parry, Megan

Polson, Zani

Potter, Rosie

Renata, Glynis

Renau, Jason

Riordan-Edmonds, Stephanie

Roscoe, Richard

Rumens, Kelly

Ruwhiu, Leland

Shaw, Jamie

Speedy, Teena

Taylor, Edward

Thorn, Rachel

Tokaduadua, Teremoana

Welbeloved, Julie

Wesley, Rachel

Wilson, Marty

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of November 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.