Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment of Trustees of the Waikoikoi Cemetery

Pursuant to section 24(1) of the Burial and Cremations Act 1964, the Clutha District Council confirms that the following persons are the current trustees of the Waikoikoi Cemetery Trust Board.

Brian Howden (Chairman)

Jeff Simmers (Secretary)

Cecil Crawford

Clayton Chittock

William McCall

Trevor Stark

Levi McCall

Dated at Balclutha this 26th day of July 2018.

STEVE HILL, Chief Executive Officer, Clutha District Council.