Notice Type
Notice Title

Public Service Day Awards List

The New Zealand Public Service Medal

The State Services Commissioner, under authority delegated by The Minister of State Services, is pleased to award the New Zealand Public Service Medal Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa to the following recipients:

Mrs Isabel Irene Evans, of Auckland.

Ms Miriama Evans,, of Wellington.

Mr Kyle Justin Kuiti, of Foxton.

Ms Malia Matalena Tusiga Leaupepe, of Wellington.

Mr Brodie John Stubbs, of Wellington.

The State Services Commissioner’s Commendation for Frontline Excellence

The State Services Commissioner is pleased to award the Commendation for Frontline Excellence Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho to the following recipients:

Mr Heath Cairns, of Taupō.

Ms Heather Anne Doughty, of Wellington.

Mr Noel Oriwa Harris, of Wellington.

Ms Ailsa Leslay Parker, of Wellington.

Ms Dale Melody Parkes, of Palmerston North.

Ms Patricia Anne Prchal, of Auckland.

Mrs Maria Louisa Reynen Clayton, of Wellington.

Mr Brian Mark Roughan, of Blenheim.

Mr Scott Walker Theobald, of Twizel.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 2018.

PETER HUGHES, State Services Commissioner.