Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 21

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Beaver, Jacqui

Bell, Jessica

Burrows, Emma

Corke, Vicki Lee

Cresswell, Jean

Cunningham, Harry

Garea, Anthony

Hall, Dennis

Harvey, Persefoni

Hay, Murray

Hughes, Davey

Jacobs, Damon

Miller, Rachel

Montgomerie, Ruth

Pipe, Jeff

Richings, Sharee

Scharvi, Reon

Sussmilch, Claire

Tourangi, Alex

Williams, Chris

Yorke, Sue

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of November 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.