Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 81

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Beaver, Jacqui

Bell, Jessica

Burrows, Emma

Corke, Vicki Lee

Cresswell, Jean

Cunningham, Harry

Erakovic, Marina

Garea, Anthony

Habgood, Ash

Hall, Dennis

Harvey, Persefoni

Hay, Murray

Hughes, Davey

Hyde, Janine

Jacobs, Damon

Kennedy, Jason

Krefft, Jacinta

Lea, Joanna

McLean, Brendan

Miller, Rachel

Montgomerie, Ruth

Orchard-Chauhan, Amber

Paterson, Libby

Pipe, Jeff

Richings, Sharee

Scharvi, Reon

Sharples, Tania

Sussmilch, Claire

Tourangi, Alex

Walker, Ngahiwi

Welch, Rebecca

Willan, Jeremy

Williams, Api

Williams, Chris

Yorke, Sue

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of November 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.