Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 80

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 5 April 2018:

Axcell, Peter

Ballantyne, Simon

Behan, James

Behan, Walter

Charles, Edward

Clancey, David

Clancey, Winton

Conolly, Frances

de Costobadie, James

Duncan, Hamish

Falloon, Malcolm

Henderson, Robert

Langrell, Gordon

Lee, Deirdre

Pilgrim, Graeme

Selwood, Francis

Spark, Christopher

Wallis, Helen

Wells, David

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of October 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.