Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 19

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Beale, Chris

Brown, Nicola

Campbell, Christina

Cowan, Kelly

Fagaloa, Tutaima

Ferguson, Nicole

Fitzgerald, Kayla

Focas, Sophia

Gudsell, Fi

Harrison, Margaret

Heaphy, Dan

Inwood, Alice

Lawton, Zoe

McDowall, Anna

Meuli, Josie

O’Gorman, Neil

Potter, Michael

Robinsoni, Tim

Smart, Sally

Stuart, Hannah

Thornton, Tania

Tui, Ruby

Watson, Jason

Willoughby, Lucy

Wisbey, Rhonda

Wormald, Fiona

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of October 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.