Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 69

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Bain, Amanda

Berry, Rachel

Brewerton, Michael

Buckingham, Peta

Cocker, Cathryn

Davids, Brad

Devi, Ashwini Chandra

Dow, Karen

Jones, Jennifer

Locke, Michael

McVerry, Sean

Medlin, Bev

Paine, Kate

Pyne, Claire

Rountree, Kathryn

Scott, Ange

Smith, Ethan

Stuart, Leigh

Tau’alupe, Rachel

Werder, Josie

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of September 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.