Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 18

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Berry, Rachel

Devi, Ashwini Chandra

Dow, Karen

Jones, Jennifer

Locke, Michael

Medlin, Bev

Paine, Kate

Rountree, Kathryn

Scott, Ange

Smith, Ethan

Stuart, Leigh

Tauʻalupe, Rachel

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of September 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.