Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 68

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 5 April 2018:

Bilverstone, John

Dang, David

Fisher, Janet

Grayson, Timothy

Hadfield, Barbara

Hanley, Ian

Harrison, Francis

McCafferty, Susan

Milne, Helen

Mordecai, Isabel

Ridout, Lorraine

Rogers, Edwin

Sawrey, Paul

Sharma, Gabriel

Williams, Sandra

Carlisle, John

Crawford, Kenneth

Hadwin, Michael

Hilton, Frederick

Kim, Nam

Leaso, Paulo

Martin, Gary

Mitchison, Peter

Mitchison, Valerie

Mounsey, Maurice

Murti, Lurence

Templeton, John

Vanilau, Talosia

Weber, Lynn

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of September 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.