Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 17

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Aikman, Anah

Benefield, Phil

Campbell, Jane

Close, Greg

Cockburn, Russell

Davies, Sarah

Faithfull, Fiona

Fleete, Mike

Foxwell, Marie

Gentry, Ann

Gilbert, Michael

Johansen, Karen

Johnston, Robyn

Maley, Dawn

Masterton, Rachael

Parker, Luke

Powley, Caroline

Squire, Helen

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of September 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.