Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 16

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Bennett, Charles

Bolton, Jordan

Brooks, Bailey

Butler, Jane

Hall, Grantley

Harvey, Rosalie

Jensen, Hannah

Krielen, Jeanette

Lebel, Josee

MacDonald, Louise

Magee, Jenny

Maher, Julie

Mapp, Nikki

Mathews, Allan

McFarlane, Sharon

Naylor, Robyn

Preston, Lyn

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.