Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to Counties Manukau District Health Board

Pursuant to section 29(1)(b) of the Public Health and Disability Act 2000 and section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister of Health has appointed

Kylie Clegg; and
Patrick Snedden

as Board members of the Counties Manukau District Health Board, for a term of office commencing on the date of publication of this notice and ending on 4 December 2019.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of August 2018.

Hon Dr DAVID CLARK, Minister of Health.