Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Waste Advisory Board

Pursuant to section 93 of the Waste Minimisation Act 2008, I appoint to the Waste Advisory Board

Sue Coutts; and

Julian Kroll

as members; and

Darren Patterson

as Chairperson.

All terms commence on 31 July 2018 and expire on 30 July 2021.

Dated this 31st day of July 2018.

Hon EUGENIE SAGE, Associate Minister for the Environment.