Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment and Appointments to the Earthquake Commission

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I reappoint

Alison Claire O’Connell

as Commissioner from 1 July 2018 up to 30 June 2020, and I appoint

Toni Jean Ferrier

Erica Patsy Louise Seville

as Commissioners from 1 July 2018 up to 30 June 2021.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 2018.

Hon Dr MEGAN WOODS, Minister Responsible for the Earthquake Commission.