Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 50

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Afamasaga, Ieriko

Harris, Sage

Levy, Paula

Maney, Mark

Molloy, Glen

Murphy, Linda

Paniora, Tengaru

Thom, Brian

Worboys, Gregory

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.