Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 2

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2017 to 31 January 2018:

Besley, Anne.

Crawford, Stephanie.

Doyle, Colm.

Gates, Wendy.

Holmes, Guy.

Jenkins, Krysten.

Kennedy, Barry.

Lawrence, Sarah-Jane.

Ludlam, Matt.

Martin, Mary.

Moffat, Pauline.

O’Shea, Charmaine.

Patel, Komal.

Payne, Chris.

Pyke, Sacha.

Raye, Dylan.

Richardson, Angie.

Smith, Ezak.

Stewart, Sam.

Willoughby, Shannon.

Woodham-Jackson, Kim.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of January 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.