Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 5

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Axcell, John.

Baxter, Beverley.

Baxter, Gavin.

Coutts, Michael.

Cox, Bernard.

Daba, Musawenkosi.

Greville, Elizabeth.

Griffiths, Kirsten.

Hunt, Jarrod.

Lewis, Anne.

Lewis, Peter.

Low, Christine.

Mijares, Larry.

Milne, Christine.

Paterson, Susan.

Saunders, Karl.

Smith, Jocelyn.

Smith, Paul.

Sullivan, Mark.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of January 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.