Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 44

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Apiata, Natham

Belbin, Dave

Connell, Donna

Coogan, Patrick

Cracknell, Geoff

Edwards, Manu

Giles, Wayne

Hathaway, Phil

Kacivi, Jone

Muliaga, Amosa

Peteru, Namulauulu Mose

Sanders, David

Tahata, Tristan

Winterson, Martin

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.