Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 42

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Brown, Ralph

De Souza, Shannon

Deerness, Nicola

Dickinson, James

Fraser-Irwin, Catherine

Herbert, Kerry

Jamieson, Jacquelyn

Jessup, Nicola

Johnson, Michele

Morris, James

O’Brien, Julie

Odering, Gillian

Rongonui, Katie

Russell, Verne

Saifoloi, Karl

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.