Notice Type
Notice Title

Supplementary Integration Agreements

Pursuant to section 423(3) of the Education Act 1989, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty The Queen, acting through the Group Manager, Infrastructure Advisory Group, Ministry of Education, pursuant to delegated authority, and the proprietors of the following schools:

Iona College (224)

Sacred Heart College (Napier) (219)

Te Kura o Hata Maria (Pawarenga) (1102)

St Mary’s School (Palmerston North) (2457)

Liberton Christian School (4117)

St Mary's School (Ellerslie) (1504)

St Brigids School (Johnsonville) (3005)

Our Lady of Rosary School (Waiwhetu) (2941)

Sts Peter and Paul School (Lower Hutt) (3021)

St Canice’s School (Westport) (3220)

St Dominic’s Catholic School (Blockhouse) (1487)

St Therese School (Three Kings) (1509)

St Mary’s School (Christchurch) (3535)

Westminster Christian School (344)

Holy Family School (Wanaka) (557)

Te Kura o Hato Hohepa Te Kamura (1100)

St Pius X School (New Plymouth) (2242)

St Patrick’s School (Panmure) (1507)

The said supplementary integration agreements have been executed. Copies of the supplementary integration agreements are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public via the enquiries mailbox at their local Ministry of Education office as listed on

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 2018.

BRIAN MITCHELL, Group Manager, Infrastructure Advisory Group.