Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Alaeinia, Leigh Justine, 12 Unsworth Road, Hamurana, Rotorua

Collier, Ian Douglas, 12A Tarawera Terrace, St Heliers, Auckland

Depledge, Jill Marie, 50 Kitenui Avenue, Mt Albert, Auckland

Drummond, Malcolm Ian, 16 Fawdan Way, Richmond, Nelson

Evans, David John, 18 Kelliher Drive, Wanaka

Green, Nigel Charles, 20 Paragon Avenue, Beach Haven, Auckland

Jamieson, Phillipa Margaret, 45 Chamberlain Street, Nelson

Kirkwood, Deborah Maree, 4 Kupe Street, Carters Beach, Westport

Knights, Evelyn Helen, 26A Miro Street, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga

Kumar, Pravin, 5A Bedford Street, Te Atatu South, Auckland

Lepper Anthony Bruce, 90 Fraser Road, Earnscleugh, Alexandra

Ludgate Anne Maree, 54B Otonga Road, Rotorua

Malhotra, Rajesh, 140H Hepburn Road, Glendene, Auckland

Mathieson, Susan, 16 Black Street, Stoke, Nelson

Ofa, Elenoa, 7 McDonald Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland

Remnant, Janice Margaret, 2 Ness Street, Naseby

Roil, Sarah Anne, 50 Arataki Road, Havelock North

Varghese, Eldhose Korattukudy, 31 Kensington Way, Henderson, Auckland

Walbran, Suzanne Marie, 12 Cargill Street, Karori, Wellington

Wong, David, 15A Kenny Road, Remuera, Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of May 2018.

Hon AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice.