Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 33

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 5 April 2018:

Battersby, James

Kim, Youn-Kwan

Lee, Dal

McCallum, Ian

McDonald, Patricia

McNeill, Peter

Murphy, Robert

Petelo, Fila

Preston, Graham

Reid, Lester

Riordan, Andrew

Turton, John

Utting, Alan

Vine, Geoffrey

Yule, Derek

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of April 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.