Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2018 Notice No. 5

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2017 to 31 January 2018:

Allen, Phil.

Carlyle, Ashleigh.

Clinton-Baker, Maureen.

Frost, Mike.

Harvey, Joy.

Howie, Graham.

Kenny, Meryle.

Lindsay, Johanna.

Rawson, Lisette.

Sagar, Jonathan.

Wallis, Andrew.

Ware, Sam.

Woodcock, John.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 2018.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.