Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Helen Jean Mitchell, of Auckland.

Anthea Kay Randell, of Whangarei.

Marie Anne Xenia Geelen De Kabath, of Waikanae.

Allan George Wasmuth, of Greytown.

Raoul William Vincent Collings, of Auckland.

Oliver Michael Newland, of Auckland.

Grant Noel Wills, of Auckland.

Beverley Anne Poulter, of Waihi.

Herald Braune, of Coromandel.

David James McGregor Wood, of Nelson.

Kenneth William Lipscomb, of Christchurch.

Marlene Mary Hughes, of Whangarei.

Brian Crawford Cameron, of Masterton.

Thomas Malcolm Pattison, of Greymouth.

Hilary Joan Gill, of Rotorua.

Peter Cartwright Carter, of Orewa.

Raewyn Noni Durant, of Auckland.

Willam John Hoyle, of Whangaparaoa.

David MacDonald, of Glamorgan, Wales.

Paul Albert Mynott Taylor, of Orewa.

Janet Moira Smale, of Auckland.

Gilbert William Ullrich, of Auckland.

Lorraine Margaret Wilson, of Auckland.

Ngaire Dawn O’Higgins, of Pukenui.

Allan Campbell MacPherson, of Winton.

Malcolm Stuart Gunn, of Albert Town.

Gwen Meyer Neave, of Halfmoon Bay.

William Ernest Gibson, of Auckland.

David Hadley Lumsden, of Whangaparaoa.

Kenneth Mark Wilton, of Masterton.

Barbara Noela Thompson, of Red Beach.

Keith Anthony Grantham, of Upper Moutere.

Donald John Riesterer, of Opotiki.

John Fraser Boyens, of Orewa.

Neil Alan Ellery, of Greymouth.

Elizabeth McAllister, of Manaia.

Ralph James Mountfort, of Woodville.

Hadley John Wright, of Auckland.

Robert Edgar Knowles, of Tuakau.

Kaye Florence Pollock, of Cambridge.

George Groombridge, of Masterton.

Robin Blundell Lockie, of Martinborough.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 2017.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.