Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Ministerial Advisory Group for Health

The Minister of Health has appointed, under section 11 of the New Zealand Public Health and Disability Act 2000, for terms of office commencing on 18 December 2017 and ending on 17 December 2019, the following as Chairperson and members, as shown, of the Ministerial Advisory Group for Health:

Sir Brian Roche, Chairperson

Professor David Tipene-Leach, member

Dr Karen Poutasi, member

Dr Lester Levy, member

Muriel Tunoho, member.

Dated at Dunedin at 11.30pm this 15th day of December 2017.

Hon Dr DAVID CLARK, Minister of Health.