Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 3

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 9 February 2017 to 31 January 2018:

Barruel, Christina.

Bethell, Trude.

De Klerk, Anna.

Finnerty, Darien.

Green, Stephanie.

Jamieson, Elaine.

McNab, Jude.

Neill, Jan.

Reid, Joelle.

Schofield, Robert.

Stevens, Maria.

Urry, Hannah.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of February 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.