Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 78

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 24 August 2017:

Chae, William.

Colaco, Leslie.

Covacho, Clement.

Harrington, James.

Harvey, Gaylene.

Malcolm, Bronwyn.

McAteer, Leo.

Nasmith, John.

Nuttens, Jean.

Prendergast, Anthony-Mary.

Pule, Sione.

Pullar, Michael.

Sam Michael, Xavier Raj.

Savage, Peter.

Taufa, Samiuela.

Urlich, Eric.

Wells, Walter.

Williams, Margaret.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of October 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.